Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer


The SVFK Advisory Board and the Four Committees

The Committees for Visual Art, Crafts, Design and Restoration respectively asses the applications for residencies. The Chairman or -woman of each committee is also a member of the Advisory Board. On this board, sits as well one representative appointed by the Danish Ministry of Culture.

Members of the Advisory Board

[svfk_infobox title=”Chairman” subtitle=”Visual Artist, Jens Bohr” content=”Appointed by Akademiraadet” /]

[svfk_infobox title=”Deputy Chairman” subtitle=”Designer, Ane Lykke” content=”Appointed by Akademisk Arkitektforening and Design Denmark” /]

[svfk_infobox subtitle=”Ceramist, Gitte Jungersen” content=”Appointed by Danske Kunsthåndværkere” /]

[svfk_infobox subtitle=”Conservator, Jesper Lund Madsen” content=”Appointed by Nordisk Konservatorforbund” /]

[svfk_infobox subtitle=”Visual Artist, Gorm Spaabæk” content=”Appointed by Akademiraadet” /]


Application deadlines, events and articles directly in your inbox